Customer Reviews

At Ezee Trophies we pride ourselves in offering the very best customer service to everyone who gets in touch. We frequently monitor this by asking our customers for their feedback.

If you'd like to leave us a review, please use our contact form by clicking here.

Dear Brian, The Shield has just arrived. What excellent service & thank you for supplying the larger shield.

With best regards

Barbara Downes

08/08/2013

Hi,

 
Received trophies, very pleased with them.
 
Kind Regards
 
Kevin Norton Race Parts
St. Lawrence
Jersey
 
28/06/13

I'd just like to express my admiration for the great service you have provided. I phoned to enquire about placing an order yesterday and spoke to a very helpful man who phoned me back very quickly and confirmed that you would be able to fulfil my order needed for this weekend. Today, I have received an email confirming dispatch. Such a great service and I'm very impressed - thanks!

Lucy Ribble Vets

12/06/2013

Hi Brian,
 
Just to let you know that trophy arrived today ............ absolutely top notch and well chuffed with it, will deffo be using you again. Plate was on a bit wonky but managed to lift it off and put it back on straight so should stay stuck on ok. Have left you a "like" and comments on your facebook.
 
Thanks again,
 
Ken
 
15/01/2013

Brian

Thank you for the trophy - I received this yesterday. It is smaller than I thought however it will be fine as it is an award for the runner up.

Vijay

6/12/2012

Many thanks

Arrived today and I’m really pleased with it. I’m very impressed with your service, the quality of the trophy and your value for money, especially the engraving cost.

Karen Sharpe

14/11/2012

Brain, Just got the parcel everything is OK this time around a BIG THANK YOU. Will for sure order from u again soon.

thanks ,
Andre
15/10/2012

Hi Vanessa,

Thank you for the glassware, they look as fabulous as last time!

Have a nice weekend.

With thanks and kind regards,

Helen Linnett

Internal Communications Manager

Intelligent Energy 

5/10/2012

Order received today. Thank you sooo much. Perfect! Katie P

03/10/12

Hi Brian 
Just to say many thanks for the trophies. The weekend went well and the trophies looked great at the presentation. I even saw someone taking a photo of them set out on display. 

Looking forward to a bit of a rest now.   
Kind regards Gill Freeman.

25/09/2012

Hi Brian,

Many thanks – order received and looking great. Thanks for the super quick turn-around.

Could you please make a note though for future orders that the text wrap needs to happen as follows:

Winning Sales

Training Award 20XX 

Winning Sales is the name of my business and so this makes more sense. I will hopefully remember to specify this next time. 

Jackie

19/09/2012

We received the delivery yesterday 13/09/12 and we are delighted with the products.Thank you very much.

Brian & Wendy Mabbott

NorthumbriaGolf Breaks

13/09/2012

Hi Brian,

All received and look perfect, thank you very much for your help.

Kind Regards

Peter Bristow Senior Consultant

Swan iT Recruitment Ltd, part of the ITHR Group

22/08/2012

Hi Brian,

That's was amazing service, thankyou very much!

We are celebrating our club's fifth birthday tomorrow and so I would like to extend our thanks for such great service while providing our trophies and awards for the past 5 years.

Cheers

Matt

17/08/2012

Hi...

Thanks again for such rapid service...have a look at where your trophy will be featured.
Cheers,
Paul Olsen
http://www.wooclassic.com
12/06/2012